top of page

Symphony Series 

07/30/2023 - 7:30pm

The Lake Placid Sinfonietta's Concertmaster, Daniel Szasz is featured in a performance of the beloved "Four Seasons" by Vivaldi. Tickets are available through the Lake Placid Center for the Arts box office, 518-523-2512.   You may also purchase tickets online by clicking here. 


Gioachino Rossini - Overture from “Barber of Seville”

Béla Bartók - Rumanian Folk Dances

Mabel Wheeler Daniels - Deep Forest

Antonio Vivaldi - The Four Seasons, Daniel Szasz, soloist.

bottom of page